Editorial board

Advisory board


S.G. Zyryanov

Dr.Sc. (Politics)


Deputy Chief Editor

A.S. Chuprov

Dr.Sc. (Philosophy)



Chief of the Section

S.V. Borisov

Dr.Sc. (Philosophy), Docent

Yu. G. Ershov, Dr. Sc. (Philosophy), Professor (Russia, Yekaterinburg)

V. Lezyer, Dr. Sc. (Philosophy), Professor (France, Forkalkeire)

A.V. Pavlov, Dr. Sc. (Philosophy), Professor (Russia, Tyumen)

V.D. Popov, Dr. Sc. (Philosophy), Professor (Russia, Moscow)

A.S. Chuprov, Dr. Sc. (Philosophy), Professor (Russia, Blagoveshchensk) 

Political Science

Chief of the Section

S.G. Zyryanov

 Dr. Sc. (Politics), Professor


A.V. Ponedelkov, Dr. Sc. (Politics), Professor (Russia, Rostov-on-Don)

O. F. Rusakova, Dr. Sc. (Politics), Professor (Russia, Yekaterinburg)

Gregori Saimons, Dr. Sc. (Philosophy)  (Sweden,  Uppsala)

A. Yu. Sungurov, Dr. Sc. (Politics), Professor (Russia, St. Petersburg) 


Chief of the Section

Ye.V. Grunt

Dr.Sc. (Philosophy), Professor

N.B. Kostina, Dr. Sc. (Sociology), Professor (Russia, Yekaterinburg)

Sabina Lisitsa, Doctor, Professor (Israel, Ariel)


Chief of the Section

A. V. Ilyinykh

Cand. Sc. (Law), Docent  

V.G. Grafsky, Dr. Sc. (Law), Professor (Russia, Moscow)

A.V. Kovban, Cand. Sc. (Law), Docent (Ukraine, Odessa)

S.V. Kodan, Dr.Sc. (Law), Professor (Russia, Yekaterinburg)

A.B. Sergeyev, Dr.Sc. (Law), Professor (Russia, Chelyabinsk)

Economics and Administration

Chief of the Section

S.A. Golovikhin

Cand. Sc. (Economics), Docent

O.V. Artyomova, Dr. Sc. (Economics), Professor (Russia, Chelyabinsk)

L.M. Baitenova, Dr. Sc. (Economics), Professor (Kazakhstan, Almaty)

L.M. Mutalieva, Cand. Sc. (Economics)  (Kazakhstan, Almaty)

Ye. A. Nezhivenko, Dr. Sc. (Economics), Professor  (Russia, Chelyabinsk) 

T. Yu. Savchenko, Cand. Sc. (Economics), Docent  (Russia, Chelyabinsk)

Cultural Studies

Chief of the Section

S.S. Zagrebin 

Dr. Sc. (History), Professor

A.N. Lukin, Cand. Sc (Cultural Studies), Docent (Russia, Chelyabinsk)



Chief of the Section

D. V. Timofeev

Dr. Sc. (History), Docent

S.V. Nechaeva, Cand. Sc. (History), Docent (Russia, Chelyabinsk) 

S.S. Smirnov, Dr. Sc. (History), Professor (Russia, Chelyabinsk)

D.V. Timofeev, Dr. Sc. (History), Docent (Russia, Chelyabinsk)

Responsible for international communication

A.V. Pavlov

Dr. Sc. (Philosophy), Professor

Executive secretary

A.M. Obzhorin

Cand. Sc. (Philology)